Survey #2

I came across this survey while browsing earlier this morning so I decided to answer every survey I’ll find from now on. I think you’ll get to know me better this way and feel free to answer them as well for me to get to know you more, too!

Do you still talk to your FIRST love?

No. Never.

What was your FIRST alcoholic drink?

Brandy

What was your FIRST job?

Ball girl

Who was the FIRST person to text you today?

No one.

Who is the FIRST person you thought of this morning?

My elder brother.

Where did you go on your FIRST ride on an airplane?

Kuwait

Who was your FIRST best friend & do you still talk?

Kimberly. No not anymore.

Where was your FIRST sleep over?

Can’t remember, I didn’t have that much chance.

Who was the FIRST person you talked to today?

Driver.

Whose wedding were you in the FIRST time?

My brother’s(?)

What was the FIRST thing you did this morning?

Drink. Water.

What was the FIRST concert you ever went to?

Eraserheads.

FIRST broken bone?

Somewhere in my right leg.

FIRST piercing?

Ears

FIRST foreign country you’ve gone to?

Kuwait

FIRST movie you remember seeing?

Arachnophobia.

When was your FIRST detention?

Never had one.

Who was your FIRST roommate?

Caroline, Lee, Eve (?)

If you had one wish, what would it be?

To be rich. 🙂

Did you marry the FIRST person to ask for your hand in marriage/ you asked to marry?

No.

What was the first sport you were involved in?

Badminton.

What were the first lessons you ever took?

Drums.

What is the first thing you do when you get home?

Clean.

Who do you think will be the next person to post this?

No idea.

Author: just_me

A full-time daydreamer and half-time paranoid homo sapiens.

Leave a Reply

