Happy Birthday to Me!

Oh well, it’s the last day of the month and as always, I always get a year older as the month ends. Time flies, or is it just me? Not that I don’t like my birthday, but if I can choose another birth date, I wish it’s any day in December. Anyhow, I enjoyed my special day even though it’s not how I expected or wanted to celebrate it.

images
Thanks Google for this! 🙂 

Never in a thousand years have I imagined myself to be a home buddy, but I think, as I get older, I become more practical in everything. Of course I still do have a lot of things I want to do and have but these days, most of the time, I just choose to enjoy myself at home. Sometimes it’s a good feeling to realize that I’m not as mean as I was before anymore but still the same person as I was back then. I hope to continue to grow more and enjoy whatever life brings me.

Cheers!

P.S. Thanks to all my friends who greeted me and for those who haven’t yet, there’s still time! I accept late greetings and gifts! 😉

Author: just_me

A happy-go-lucky homo sapiens.

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday to Me!”

Leave a Reply

