World War 2: Waffen SS Soldier Stories: Eyewitness Accounts of Hitler’s Elite Troops

download

Book #28.

I was distracted by grammatical errors in this book, however, anything that has to do with the war attracts me so I continued reading and I wasn’t disappointed.

This book offers a lot of very interesting information about World War 2 and the SS soldiers. I have always been interested of the SS soldiers so reading their side of the story during the war is a delight to me. Discovering a lot of things about them and what happened during these times made me even want for more.

The title may be a bit inaccurate but I don’t mind at all since the content was okay for me.

Rating : 4/5 stars

Author: just_me

A full-time daydreamer and half-time paranoid homo sapiens.

Leave a Reply

