WWW Wednesday 27-Jan-2021

Welcome to this month’s final WWW Wednesday hosted by Sam from Taking On A World of Words.

img_1384-0

As usual, just answer the three W questions:

  1. What did you recently finish reading?
  2. What are you currently reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

Recently Finished

Currently Reading

shuggiebain

Up Next

Have you read any of these books? What have you been reading this past week? I’d be delighted if you share your WWWs, too. Leave a link or share your lists on the comments section so I can check them all out!

Happy reading and keep safe, Homo sapiens!

Author: Just_Me :)

Basically a breathing, moving, eating and happy-go-lucky homo sapiens. Full-time daydreamer and part-time paranoid. I love reading, I love Roger Federer, I love food.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.