Spell the Month in Books – FEBRUARY

Hi there! I’m doing Spell the Month in Books for the first time today. The idea is to spell the month in books using the first letter in the first word of a title and it was originally created by Jana @ Reviews From the Stacks. Today, I’ve decided to only include books I’ve already read. Let’s get started, shall we?

spell-the-month-in-books

F – Flowers for Algernon

flowersforalgernon

E – Eternal

eternal

B – Brokeback Mountain

brokebackmountain

R – Rage

rage

U – The Unbearable Lightness of Being

theunbearablelightnessofbeing

A – Anxious People

anxiouspeople

R – Rock, Paper, Scissors

rockpaperscissors

Y – Yonder

Yonder

What book titles did you use to spell February?

Author: Just_Me :)

Basically a breathing, moving, eating and happy-go-lucky homo sapiens. Full-time daydreamer and part-time paranoid. I love reading, I love Roger Federer, I love food.

2 thoughts on “Spell the Month in Books – FEBRUARY”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.