WWW Wednesday (18-Sept-2019)

Hello! It’s time for WWW Wednesday!

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme introduced by Sam from Taking On A World of Words. You simply have to answer the 3 W-questions:

  1. What did you recently finish reading?
  2. What are you currently reading?
  3. What do you think you’ll read next?

So, I recently finished two books:

I rated both books 5 stars. I loved and enjoyed both and would gladly recommend to everyone.

My current reads are:

I’ve mentioned A Dance with Dragons to be one my next reads last week but I still haven’t started with it yet, my mind didn’t seem to be in the mood to start reading it so I have these two for now.

What will I read next?

I’m sure I wouldn’t be able to finish my two current reads until the next WWW Wednesday because of work and you know, life, but yeah, next in line are:

But of course, my choices could still change. 😉 Though at the moment, I’m looking forward to reading both next.

I’d be delighted to know what books you have read, what you’re reading or what you’re about to read so the comment section is yours again, homo sapiens! I’d be really glad if you’d recommend books, too!

Happy Wednesday!

By the way, all photos are downloaded from Google so credit to all the owners.

 

 

 

Author: Just_Me :)

Basically a breathing, moving, eating and happy-go-lucky homo sapiens. Full-time daydreamer and part-time paranoid. I love reading, I love Roger Federer, I love food.

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (18-Sept-2019)”

    1. I am putting Joe Hill’s book on-hold. I don’t seem to enjoy it or probably it’s just the wrong time for me?
      I was actually choosing between The Trial and The Metamorphosis… but a friend of mine just finished The Trial and said it was good so I chose it. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.