Top Ten Tuesday – Books With Single-Word Titles

Hello there! It’s another edition of Top Ten Tuesday!

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original blog meme created by The Broke and the Bookish and is currently being hosted by That Artsy Reader Girl. This week’s given topic is Books with Single-Word Titles.

If my memory serves me right, I think I’ve rated all these books either 4 or 5 stars. Yeah, I enjoyed, liked and loved all these 10 books for different reasons.

Have you read any of these? Which ones did you enjoy? Any single-word titles you can recommend? Drop a link of your TTTs or simply share your list in the comments section.

Happy reading, homo sapiens!

Author: Just_Me :)

Basically a breathing, moving, eating and happy-go-lucky homo sapiens. Full-time daydreamer and part-time paranoid. I love reading, I love Roger Federer, I love food.

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Books With Single-Word Titles”

  1. Ideas-
    1. Electricity by Ray Robinson
    2. Push by Sapphire
    3. Smile by Roddy Doyle
    4. One by Sarah Crossan
    5. Matilda by Roald Dahl
    6. Zombie by Joyce Carol Oates
    7. Horrorstor by Grady Hendrix
    8. Speak by Laurie Halse Anderson
    9. Shooter by Walter Dean Myers
    10. Neverwhere by Neil Gaiman
    11. Flight by Sherman Alexie
    12. Kindred by Octavia Butler
    13. Night by Elie Wiesel
    14. America by E.R. Frank
    15. Foe by Iain Reid

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.